Inspired by geometric figures

I’ve been noticing lately that, on certain days, I’m in either a square mood, triangular mood or circular mood. I can’t really describe what that means, but I can feel what it means. I think there’s a connection between the shapes and how I am viewing my surroundings at the time.

This is a recent phenomenon and it’s been really inspiring me to paint. I have a bunch of great ideas for my next painting(s)! I’ll have to get the canvas ready.

Today is definitely a square day…

Leave a Reply

