New Album out – Lengthy absence from my blog

Hello,

Sorry about my lengthy absence from my blog. I have been really busy creating a new album. The album is called Bioluminescence, it was inspired by seeing a video of an angler fish. The title track tries to make the listener feel like they are right next to that angler fish. This is one of my best albums yet! I am really pleased to be sharing it with the world.

Please check it out here: http://www.reverbnation.com/anorthhare/album/82592-bioluminsecence

Here is the album artwork:

Album Art v4

Leave a Reply

