Reflections on a cats meow

I’ve been listening to my cat Janis meow through out this weekend. She inspired me to make this video!

Janis – the movie

I enjoy making movies. I think they’re the perfect medium for me. It combines movement, color and sound (a few of my favorite things) all into one work of art! Love it!

She’s quite an interesting cat. Inspiring too, I even created a short video game based on her! I haven’t been inspired in a while. I go through that sometimes, I’m sure everyone does though. When you find that inspiration though, it’s wonderful. You can’t let go of it, your focus becomes engulfed by it!

See you next time!

Leave a Reply

