Just a quick, late night, thought

Wouldn’t it be awesome if someone made Hop on Pop into a movie? I mean, the Grinch and the Lorax both have film adaptations. Why not Hop on Pop? I feel Hop on Pop doesn’t get the attention it deserves. It’s a really good book, I must recommend. Why don’t you go out and read it my friend?

How about you?

What do you say?

How would you like to see a Hop on Pop movie one day?

Ok, I got a little carried away with the rhyming. I really couldn’t help it you see, I just like to rhyme sometimes, now let me finish my tea. (I promise, that was the last one, I was having too much fun, you’re lucky I didn’t write any puns)

Thanks –

A North Hare

Leave a Reply

