The Process

I have been enjoying working with pens/markers lately, this is one drawing I’ve just completed. I was inspired by a video. It was actually going to be just black and white but I added in color, it was my girlfriend’s suggestion and I thought it was a good suggestion so I went with it!

It’s called “The Process”. Meaning it is the brain as a generator of ideas. The two spouts spraying blue are the outputs and the pipes coming from off the page are the inputs. Each colored object in the drawing is a mechanism that generates ideas and the pipes between them serve as communication between the devices.

DSCN2821

3 thoughts on “The Process

Leave a Reply

