Meow

I was inspired by my cat sitting in a house I made him out of a cardboard box. So, I made this video. The purpose or essence of the video is that it’s a conversation between a cat and a human. It’s seen from the perspective of the cat and the perspective of the human. I remember reading somewhere that cats blink slowly to show affection/trust of the human so I’ve made that a big part of the video. In an earlier post, I said I like performance art, here’s some performance art/film!

Enjoy!

-A North Hare

Leave a Reply

