Sides

Inside,
Outside,
Upside,
Downside,

East side,
West side,
North side,
South side,

Our side,
Their side,
My side,
Your side.

I may take sides,
I may not take sides,
Depends on the size of the sides (and what soda accompanies the side :)),
Depends on what I think of the side.

And you can’t convince me otherwise that my side is the wrong side and your side is the right side! Unless I think it’s okay to be convinced that our sides are equally good or equally bad (everybody’s got to be the bad one sometime in their life right?)

2 thoughts on “Sides

Leave a Reply

