Funny Story

One day, I was at work and I saw a binder labeled “Bowie Dick”. I thought it was supremely amusing but held in my laughter. Some months later, I saw that term again in a different place. I had to know, what is a “Bowie Dick”? I asked one of my coworkers, as calmly as possible.

He said, the Bowie Dick is a test for sterility.
A STERILITY TEST! Bowie Dick is a sterility test…

I almost couldn’t hold my laughter in, I nearly lost it.
But I was able to keep calm. I didn’t want to seem immature to my coworkers, as I am the youngest in the company, there’s a certain level of maturity I’m trying to at least fake.

Leave a Reply

