Working And Progressing (And progressing while I work)

Okay, I have an update on my drawing. Now it’s about half done (or half started?) And, I know you’re expecting this, my cat still wont leave me alone while I’m working on it! Oh well, I act like I am annoyed but I secretly enjoy it! Here are some pictures (the meat and potatoes).

Also, I think I’ve come up with a name for it. But you’ll have to wait for it to be finished to hear what the name is (it is a teaser after all 🙂 )

Take Care & Enjoy Yourselves – Aaron Horeth (A North Hare)

Leave a Reply

