Some Drawing Has Gone Down

Hello! It’s been a while since I’ve posted, I like my job but sometimes it’s too much and I don’t get the chance to work on art. But that is life 🙂

I’ve been trying to find time where I’m not working to work on my drawing. I finally got a chance today and it’s getting close to being done! I’ve realized that I can’t kneel over the drawing for too long so I’ve taken over our dinner table with art! I’ve been working on adding some interesting textures into the piece. And, it’s giving me inspiration for future drawings. Although, next I want to do some painting because I haven’t done a lot of that in a while and I’m really excited to paint!

Here are some pictures of the progress:

DSCN3682DSCN3683

By the way… I actually have a painting I’m working on. It’s the second time I’ve used oil paint and I’m really into it.

Take Care!

-Aaron Horeth (A North Hare)

Leave a Reply

