Not So Well Oiled Machine (Part 2)

I needed a rubber band.
So I grabbed a pair of tongs from the kitchen drawer.
They are shiny and made of metal.
They have a fine point.
Perfect for getting oiled rubber bands from a bowl.
I carefully position the tongs over the bowl and lower them.
Open the tongs.
Close the tongs.
Retract my arm.

I GOT AN IDEA!!!!! IT’S A BIG ONE TOO!

Part 1

One thought on “Not So Well Oiled Machine (Part 2)

  1. Pingback: Not So Well Oiled Machine | A North Hare

Leave a Reply

